Client Reviews
From local home sellers & buyers

View Now

What Our Clients Think

Write a Review
zillow review

Evan made our entire home process a very positive and successful experience. As a corporate relocation, he was very proactive in sending listings and showing properties that satisfied our needs. He clearly knows the local market and was able to guide us to a successful offer acceptance. Closing was a breeze. He also provided a detailed list of services snd phone numbers specific to our purchase. My family recommends Evan to both locals and families relocating to the area.

mtn2c

10/30/2023

zillow review

Working with Evan was great!We were selling our first home, so we had a lot of questions! He was patient and thorough as he walked us through the process. Evan was able to predict how the process was going to go and helped us prepare for selling. He checked in often and had great advice for us. We had met with a couple of realtors, but Evan was the friendliest and most transparent. We are glad we chose to work with him! Evan helped us facilitate a smooth process and to get over asking price, and we couldn’t have asked for more than that! Thank you!

CLA88

10/09/2021

zillow review

Evan was professional and on top of his game the whole process. He made a stressful event go very smoothly. He is knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I highly recommend him!

susan west2

10/17/2020

zillow review

Evan is extremely professional, knowledgeable and listens to what clients are looking for in a home. I had an amazing experience working with Evan! I highly recommend using Evan as your realtor!

user42974349

11/20/2019

zillow review

Evan was amazing and is the reason we got the perfect home for my wife and I. He was so quick whenever we needed anything to get the job done. His connections with the right people helped us get a great deal and made everything super easy. To be honest, I was really stressed before I started this process but it flew by and Evan did a lot to make it easy on us. He kept things light, kept it simple, and got us into the best possible scenarios. I highly recommend Evan!

davidallen314

06/27/2018

zillow review

From start to finish, working with Evan was seamless and pleasant. He was both professional and knowledgeable and expertly guided us through every step of our sale. I've worked with many real estate professionals through the years and Evan is at the top of the list for responsiveness and general competence in all aspects of the selling/buying process. I will use him in the future and I highly recommend his services to anyone selling or buying their home or investment property.

marielicci

09/23/2023

zillow review

As a first time homebuyer Evan was great. He took the time to explain all parts of the process and was incredibly responsive. I would recommend Evan to anyone looking for a professional straight-shooting realtor!

hcasecarlson

08/22/2021

zillow review

Evan went above and beyond in every aspect. He took much of the stress out of the transaction. We couldn't recommend him more highly. Evan did some extra running around happily. He was great with the multitude of details and terrific mediating the transaction. There was a 6D condo fee form that needed to be at the closing after being signed on the same morning. Living 200 miles away made this troublesome. Evan was more than willing to run multiple extra errands like this. Evan hosted an openhouse the weekend of the week we listed with him and was very willing to host another one if needed the following weekend. A true professional.

scottrnoyes

06/25/2020

zillow review

Evan was incredibly helpful in getting my home sold and closed on a very tight timeline as well as coordinating the purchase of our new home. He really went above and beyond to help coordinate all of the details that need to be taken care of to get both the same and purchase completed within 24 hours of each other. I would highly recommend Evan for both a purchase and sales transaction.

maoconnell

11/26/2018

zillow review

Evan was great to work with and really knows how to put his customers first. He was knowledgeable, forthright, and I always knew where I stood in the process of both buying and selling a home. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good agent to represent them.

ttilley318

08/04/2023

zillow review

Highly recommend! Evan was very professional and great to work with. He helped us through the whole selling of our home process. He made this seem easy! He was always on top of things so we had no surprises. Very thankful for him and his team!

holly polonski

08/19/2021

zillow review

Evan was fantastic through the entire process. I have purchased a home before. My significant other has not. Evan was able to engage with both of us on the different knowledge levels. He was patient with us but held his partners (finance, lawyer, seller's realtor) accountable. A true real estate professional with 100% focus on his clients and making them feel comfortable and supported.

jscamm

11/21/2019

zillow review

Selling our home was a very emotional thing for us. The house had been in my family for over 60 years. Evan helped everything go smoothly from the listing, the open house and the closing. It was a very positive experience for us. When we began Evan asked us what we wanted, we listed several points and Evan delivered on every single one. We would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in the North Reading area.

patmcmahan1955

11/24/2018

Get Top Dollar for Your Home With Our 100+ Point Marketing Plan!

Learn how we will get your home:

  • In front of and shown to more buyers
  • Sold faster and for more money
  • Sold on your terms without the hassle and stress

Seller & Buyer Guides for You!

Popular Guides for Home Buyers

See More
Rent-to-Own

Rent-to-Own

When do you plan to buy? We can help!

Take the first step by getting a FREE report with all the answers to your questions. Enter your zip code below to get ALL the information in less than 60 Seconds!

Female Agent

What type of property do you plan to buy?

When do you plan to buy?

How would you rate your credit score?

Is this your first property purchase?

How will this property be used?

What is the estimated purchase price of your next home?

$120,000   to   $500,000

What is your estimated down payment?

5% Down

Zero Down

More Than 50% Down

What is your gross annual household income?

$25,000 to $45,000

More Than $250,000

$0 to $25,000

What is your employment status?

Are you working with a real estate agent?

What is your full name and email?

or use your Facebook instead

What is your phone number?

Evan Russell
Evan Russell

The Russell Team

Realtor | Century 21 North East

Licensed In

MA

License #

9510319

Give us a call

781-439-2778

Thank You

I'll be reaching out to you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to call or text me with any questions.

Century 21 North East

Contact Evan